Vorstand

Ingo Klusemann

1. Vorsitzender

Klusemann@Frankenbuerger.de

Ute Lemmer

1. stellv. Vorsitzende

Lemmer@Frankenbuerger.de

Christoph Lenssen

2. stellv. Vorsitzender

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Lenssen@Frankenbuerger.de

Klaus Ebentreich

Schatzmeister

Ebentreich@Frankenbuerger.de

Ralph Hagensborg

Beisitzer

Vermietung

Hagensborg@Frankenbuerger.de

Inge Klusemann

Beisitzerin

Kulturprogramm Burg

Inge.Klusemann@Frankenbuerger.de

Frank Külzer-Lydorf

Beisitzer

Vereinsinterne Veranstaltungen

Kuelzer-Lydorf@Frankenbuerger.de

Mirka Mörl

Beisitzerin

Moerl@Frankenbuerger.de

Friedrich Jeschke

Beisitzer

Jeschke@Frankenbuerger.de